Current IAB Members

International Advisory Board Members

  • Dr. Mehran Alaee, Environment and Climate Change Canada
  • Dr. João Vicente de Assunção, University of Sao Paul, Brazil
  • Dr. Georg Becher, University of Oslo, Norway
  • Dr. Paolo Brambilla, University of Milan Bicocca, Italy
  • Dr. Michael S. Denison, University of California, USA
  • Dr. Jerzy Falandysz, University of Gdańsk, Poland
  • Dr. Heidelore Fiedler, Örebro University, Sweden
  • Dr. Jean-Francois Focant, University of Liège, Belgium
  • Dr. Stuart Harrad, University of Birmingham, United Kingdom
  • Gary Hunt, TRC Environmental Corporation, USA
  • Dr. Begoña Jimènez, Institute of Organic Chemistry (CSIC), Spain
  • Dr. Bruno Le Bizec, National College of Veterinary Medicine, Food Science and Engineering (Oniris), France
  • Dr. Stephen H. Safe, Texas A&M University, USA
  • Dr. Shin-ichi Sakai, Kyoto University, Japan
  • Dr. Jae-Ho Yang, Catholic University of Daegu, Korea
  • Dr. Minghui Zheng, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Peoples's Republic of China

The Organohalogen Compounds database is owned by the International Advisory Board and
Site Map

This website was designed and produced by Imaginative Images